Allergies suck. Although our products don’t contain any of the below ingredients, we do use factory lines that might be in the same building ad any of the below ingredients.

May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy & milk. This is because we use a facility that is also used to produce other products.

We use real fruit and vegetables, but we use its extract. We’ve seen people with pineapple allergy being able to drink our Tropical flavour. Do handle with extreme care, because these results differ per person.

Always consult a medical professional first.